Solar Heat Europe General Assembly 2020 – Election Process

The Board of Directors consists of six members.

The President is elected first.The remaining five members must be representative of the membership categories as follows:

  • 2 (two) for the category A (Associations),
  • 2 (two) for the category B (Industry) and
  • 1 (one) for the category C (Service Providers).


The new directors are elected for a period of two years.
Each member will have the number of voting rights corresponding to its membership category and size. Supporting members have no voting rights.

The Candidates are the following:

  • President


  • Board Members:

Category Associations:


Category Industry: 


Category Service Providers: 

  • Harald Drück – nominated by IGTE (Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.